从牧场到您家,美味值得信赖

我们的使命是创造高品质的乳制品,让您享受美味。我们whanau(大家庭)中的每个人,从奶农、工人到领导团队、分销商,都肩负这一使命。要安全可信,才能品尝美味。

值得信赖的安全

icon

卓越每一步

我们的奶农在生产高品质、安全的牛奶方面世界领先。从牧场到灌装的每个生产环节都遵循最高标准,让您安心饮用。

icon

最严格测试

我们在乳制品创新方面处于领先地位——受到有资质的科研团队的专业背书,经过严格的品控测试,以确保每一滴牛奶都符合世界级的安全和营养标准(以及世界级的美味!)。

icon

纯正新西兰

品尝纯净新西兰,尽在每一滴。我们是新西兰注册企业,拥有新西兰政府官方认可的新西兰品牌原产地FernMark银蕨认证,认证号100191。

品质尝得到

世界级
icon

世界级

我们对原奶的品质追求是乳业最高的标准之一。我们通过行业专家为奶农提供指导,帮助他们实现牛奶品质目标。

最佳牧场
icon

最佳牧场

我们的供应商组成了Whaiora的 whanau(大家庭)一部分。我们彼此共享价值观,以对牛群、员工的认真呵护来生产高品质牛奶。

我们的环境
icon

我们的环境

我们深知作为一名土地和环境的Kaitiaki(守护者)与管理者的重要性。我们认为保护环境对于可持续性的牛奶供应、奶农及其后代的发展至关重要。

我们的承诺
icon

我们的承诺

我们与奶农紧密合作,以确保为奶牛从身心、营养、社交方面提供最佳的生长产奶环境。我们所有的牛群都是牧草喂养的,奶牛们的饮食和生活自然而不加干涉。

Trusted goodness, from our farms, to your family

Our mission is to create high-quality dairy products you can feel good about eating. Everyone in our whanau (family), from our farmers and factory workers, through to our leadership team and distributors, is committed to this mission. Safety you can trust, meets goodness you can taste.

Safety you can trust

icon

Excellence, every time

Our farmers are world leaders in producing high quality, safe milk. You can rest assured that the highest standards are followed across every aspect of production — from farm to glass.

icon

The toughest testing

We’re leading the way in dairy innovation — our milk is backed by our team of qualified scientists who follow rigorous testing to ensure that every drop of milk meets world-class standards of safety and nutrition (and deliciousness!).

icon

Authentically NZ

Enjoy the taste of pure New Zealand in every drop. We’re a registered New Zealand company that carries the FernMark symbol — a formal government recognition of our product’s connection to New Zealand.

Quality you can taste

World-class
icon

World-class

Our expectation of quality raw milk is one of the highest in the dairy industry. We provide guidance to farmers through industry experts, supporting them to achieve their milk quality goals.

The finest farms
icon

The finest farms

Our suppliers are all part of the Whaiora whanau (family). They share our values and we acknowledge the care and attention they pay to their herds, their staff, and to producing top quality milk.

Our environment
icon

Our environment

We feel strongly about our role as Kaitiaki or stewards of our land and environment. We believe this is fundamental to the sustainability of continued milk supply, and the prosperity of our farmers and their future generations.

Our cow-mmitment
icon

Our cow-mmitment

We work closely with our farmers to ensure they create the optimum environment, physically, nutritionally and socially for cows to perform at their best. All our animals are pasture-fed, meaning the cows eat and live as they would naturally.